Houston DWI Lawyer


Have you been arrested for Driving While Intoxicated (DWI) or another intoxication-related offense?  Thomas C. Stephenson can help.


A DWI conviction can have serious consequences.


In Texas, a first offense DWI can result in up to six months in jail and a fine of up to $2,000 -- not to mention a suspension of your driver's license and possible driver's license surcharges.  All of that can add up quickly.


But you are innocent until proven guilty.


Does the state have the evidence to prove that you're guilty?  Maybe they don't -- even if the state got a warrant to draw your blood after you were arrested.  You need to hire a Houston criminal defense attorney to fight your case.‚Äč


Time is of the essence!

After you are arrested for DWI, you have 15 days to request an Administrative License Revocation (ALR) hearing.  If you don't hire a Houston DWI lawyer soon after you are arrested, you might miss the opportunity to prevent your driver's license from being suspended.  Call us today if you've been arrested for an intoxication-related offense.

Attorney at Law -- Houston, Texas

Fighting For Your Rights